10% Challenge anniversary Celebration

| 15 Feb 2012 | 10:03

Honorees at the 10% Challenge Celebration last month display the framed photographs their organizations were awarded. From left, Ed Sattler representing the Warwick Valley School District; Rosemary Cooper, director of the Albert Wisner Public Library; Madelyn Folino, director of the Florida Library; Diane Munro, superintendent of Florida School District; Village of Warwick Mayor Michael Newhard; and Town of Warwick Supervisor Michael Sweeton. Mary Makofske of Sustainable Warwick is at far right.