Photo by Roger Gavan On Jan. 4, the new Board of Directors of the Warwick Valley Chamber of Commerce assembled for its first meeting of the new term. Front from left, Anita Volpe, Christine Little, Susan Lynch, Ia Faraoni, Janine Dethmers, Christine Moley and Elizabeth Cassidy. Rear from left are: Christy Tuper, John Rader, Katie Jonkoski, Thomas Roberts, Eddie Cullari, Michael Johndrow, John Redman, Corrine Iurato, Natalia Fisher, AnnMarie Graziadio, Kimberly Starks, Michael Hodge and Jason Grizzanti. Not available for the photograph were Garrett Durland, Evan Kovach, David Leach, Ryan Hansen, Mary McClurg, James Mezzetti and Valerie Zammitti