Photo by Roger Gavan St. Stephen - St. Edward School Principal Bethany Negersmith (far right) indicates the location of the Edward Scharfenberger Scholarship Plaque (top right) with the names of the scholarship recipients. From left, St. Stephen - St. Educational Trust Board members Vice President James Scharfenberger, Lydia vanDuynhoven, Treasurer Miriam Muse, Tracy Gregoire, Terry Gavan, President Mary Juliano and Principal Negersmith.