Photo by Chris Olert James Yap, Asst. Superintendent for Curriculum and Instructional Services at the Warwick Valley School District, visited the Warwick Historical Society's Education Team to congratulate them at their meeting this week. Standing from left to right are: James Yap, Mary Ann Knight, Rita Laskin, John Johansen, Kathleen Garritano, Richard Leo and Lisa-Ann Weisbrod, executive director of the Historical Society. Seated from left to right are: Sharon Halper, Lyn Willemse, Bonnie Kunert and Ivy Jordan-Tulin. Team members not present for the photo include Dr. Richard Hull, Robyn Eaton, Kathy Weslowski, Mark Kurtz and Joan Kissinger.