Photo by Fran Sinclair Warwick Valley Rotary Club leaders for 2018-2019 include, left to right: President Edwin Wiley, Vice President Ed Lynch, Board Member Neil Sinclair, Corresponding Secretary Patti Lurye-Dempster, President Elect Tina Buck, Recording Secretary Laura Barca, Board Member Stan Martin and Past President Dave Eaton. Not pictured are Leo R. Kaytes, John Mickowski, Ryan O’Leary and Mary McClurg.