WARWICK — The Warwick Valley High School Athletic Department recently presented 113 awards and scholarships to more than 100 student-athletes who competed for the school during the 2016-17 school year at the annual awards banquet and ceremony.

• Greer Liguori, a standout in track and basketball, was presented with the Peg Hill Lattimer Award for Outstanding Female Athlete.

• Ryan Ferro, the outstanding wrestler and football player, was presented with the C. Ashley Morgan Award for Outstanding Male Athlete.

Here is the list of all 113 award winners:

Fall Outstanding Cheerleader Award: Maeve McKenna

Fall Cheer Spirit Award: Nicolette Barbera

Boys Soccer Leadership Award: Andrew Lasso

Boys Soccer Most Improved: Tyler Arnold

Boys Soccer MVP: Sam LaTorre

Girls Soccer Most Improved: Shannon Selvaggio

Girls Soccer Coach’s Award: Gabriela Gamory

Girls Soccer MVP: Catherine Smith

Boys Cross Country Most Improved: Thomas Gardiner

Boys Cross Country Coach’s Award for Dedication: Thomas Nafash

Boys Cross Country MVP: Behailu Bekele-Arcuri

Girls Cross Country Most Improved: Genevieve Reilly

Girls Cross Country Coach’s Award for Dedication: Danielle Bartolotta

Girls Cross Country MVP: Jennifer Prial

Girls Swim Most Dedicated: Aislinn Mohyla

Girls Swim Most Improved: Meghan Brockunier

Girls Swim MVP: Emma Davis

Girls Diving MVP: Amanda McGraw

Volleyball Sportsmanship Award: Demi Herasme

Volleyball Will to Win Award: Madison Parrelli

Volleyball Defensive Player of the Year Award: Jenna Nicoletti

Girls Tennis Most Improved: Bailey Greco

Girls Tennis Coach’s Award: Victoria Smith

Girls Tennis MVP: Ava Ghobadian

Girls Tennis MVP: Jacqueline Grundfast

Football Outstanding Player: Ryan Ferro

Football Outstanding Offensive Player: Gene Decker

Football Outstanding Defensive Player: Brody Jo Ryan

Football Outstanding Lineman: Brendan Egan

Winter Cheerleading Coach’s Award: Shannon Hayden

Winter Cheerleading Overall Performance Award: Valerie Cruz

Boys Basketball Vito Magdelinskas: Richard Vreeland

Boys Basketball Mr. Basketball: Gene Decker

Boys Basketball MVP: Connor Perez

Girls Basketball Most Improved: Sarah Lennon

Girls Basketball Fran Higgins Award: Lauren Desrats

Girls Basketball MVP: Greer Liguori

Boys Swim Most Improved: Jack Leahey

Boys Swim Most Dedicated: Gregory Knob

Boys Swim Outstanding Swimmer: Lee Emmerich

Boys Swim MVP: Christopher Sommer

Boys Skiing Most Improved: Travis Gerhardt

Boys Skiing Coach’s Award: Matthew Hansen

Boys Skiing MVP: Jack Pennington

Girls Skiing Most Improved: Julia Priebke

Girls Skiing Coach’s Award: Simone Sullivan

Girls Skiing MVP: Caroline Huey

Boys Indoor Track Coach’s Award: Isaac Heatley

Boys Indoor Track MVP: Thomas Gardiner

Boys Indoor Field MVP: Kesigh Deloatch

Girls Indoor Track Coach’s Award: Jessica Pinelli

Girls Indoor Track MVP: Penny Greibesland

Girls Indoor Field MVP: Kaeli Thompson

Wrestling Most Improved: Drew Greco

Wrestling Coach’s Award: Lucas Wightman

Wrestling Most Outstanding: Ryan Ferro

Boys Golf Coach’s Award: Ian Stirt

Boys Golf Will to Win: Keith Delehanty

Girls Golf Most Improved: Maura Nelsen

Girls Golf MVP: Juliet Lepre

Boys Outdoor Track Leadership: Jason Nafash

Boys Outdoor Track Coach’s Award: Daniel Lindstrom

George Large/Robert Kennedy Memorial Award for Outstanding Dedication to Track: Thomas Gardiner

Boys Outdoor Track MVP: Dennis Van Dunk

Boys Outdoor Field MVP: Kesigh Deloatch

Girls Outdoor Track Leadership: Danielle Bartolotta

Girls Outdoor Track Coach’s Award: Demi Herasme

Karen Morgiewicz Award for Outstanding Dedication to Track: Jennifer Prial

Girls Outdoor Track MVP: Greer Liguori

Girls Outdoor Field MVP: Kaeli Thompson

Mr. Baseball: Dennis Houlihan

The Gerry Marshall Baseball Coach’s Award: Matthew VanderPlaat

Baseball Defensive MVP: Jack Todd

Baseball MVP: Colin Weinert

Softball Most Dedicated: Gabriella Calandra

Softball Will to Win: Kaylyn Kantor

Softball Unsung Hero: Shannon McNally

Boys Tennis Will to Win: Anthony Gray

Boys Tennis MVP: Pearse Algiere

Boys Tennis MVP: Dean Redmond

Boys Lacrosse Most Improved: Kyle Rooney

Boys Lacrosse Coach’s Award: Aiden Forman

Boys Lacrosse MVP: Sean Walter

Ms. Wildcat Lacrosse: Shannon Appelquist

Girls Lacrosse Coach’s Award: Brogan Dineen

Girls Lacrosse MVP: Maggee Sheridan

Boys Crew Most Improved: Brendan Hallinan

Boys Crew Coach’s Award: William Duma

Boys Crew Most Valuable Rower: Benjamin Zakzewski

Girls Crew Most Improved: Eve Hammerle

Girls Crew Coach’s Award: Anne Demetroules

Girls Crew Most Valuable Rower: Kira Poulson

Perrotta Scholarship (Outstanding Student Athlete): Kacey Sheridan

Dick Lombardi Memorial Golf Award: Juliet Lepre

Dick Lombardi Memorial Golf Award: Keith Delehanty

Richard Gerrity Memorial Athletic Award: Dennis Houlihan

Nicholas Papaceno Memorial Athletic Award: Jennifer Prial

Kevin Kless Scholarship: Juliet Lepre

Anthony C. Quinn Memorial Scholarship: Gregory Knob

Football/Wrestling Unsung Hero Scholarship (Presented by The Monahan Family): Ryan Ferro

Warwick Soccer Club Scholarship in memory of Stephen G. Harrell : William Duma

Warwick Soccer Club Scholarship in memory of Robin Desrats: Olivia Astorino

Most Dedicated Male Athlete: Gene Decker

Christina Ginley Most Dedicated Female Athlete: Jennifer Prial

Will To Win Male Athlete of the Year: Kyle LeDuc

Will To Win Female Athlete of the Year: Demi Herasme

Boys Outstanding Competitor: David Ghiloni

Girls Outstanding Competitor: Penny Greibesland

Boys Most Valuable Performer: Kesigh Deloatch

Girls Most Valuable Performer: Maggee Sheridan

C. Ashley Morgan Award for Outstanding Male Athlete: Ryan Ferro

Peg Hill Lattimer Award for Outstanding Female Athlete: Greer Liguori